Louise Brent – Stu White

Louise BrentNurse Louise is the National Audit Manager for the Irish Hip Fracture Database and Major Trauma Audit with the National Office of Clinical Audit. She worked in University Hospital Waterford for 12 years as an orthopaedic nurse, clinical nurse manager and arthroplasty nurse coordinator and has a Masters in Nursing. Xavier GriffinCongress Chair Xavier [...]

Anette Hylen Ranhoff – Hannah Seymour

Anette Hylen RanhoffEuGMS Liaison Representative for EUGMS at the FFN board: Anette Hylen Ranhoff is professor of geriatric medicine, University of Bergen, and consultant in geriatrics, working as a orthogeriatrician at Diakonhjemmet Hospital, Oslo Norway. Hannah SeymourConsultant Geriatriaian Dr Hannah Seymour is a Consultant Geriatriaian and Medical director at Fiona Stanley Fremantel hospitals Group. She has [...]

Paolo Falaschi – Matthew Costa

Paolo FalaschiPast President Paolo Falaschi, President of the Fragility Fracture Network and Chair of Education Working  Group, is Former Professor of Geriatrics, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy. He has specific interests in fragility fractures, falls, dementia, stress and caregiving. He is Chair of numerous Masters and High Educational Courses. Matthew CostaPresident Matthew Costa PhD, FRCS (Tr&Orth) [...]


Ed enis minctium vellab in et prendes ducias porporpore modicia et aut initate nestisc imusae naturep erumquiae re repudam eos veria et omnim istion re sequamet event iume prectat ectium. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend [...]